Compilation Albums
(Click here for studio albums)

(Electus Records/Swing City Productions, 2021; paper sleeve CD)

Expanded Japanese reissue of the Top Shelf LP on the "mini-LP CD" format.  Includes a reworked and extended track list, 16-page color booklet with bio and detailed liner notes, full song lyrics, the previously unreleased track "You'd Be Surprised," and a warm, vinyl-like remaster from Grammy-nominated engineer Jessica Thompson. 16-song digital edition also available in Japan and South Korea.

Also available on Bandcamp as a 15-song digital edition minus Track 5 “You’d Be Surprised.”

1. That’s How I Got My Start
2. Necessary Evil
3. That’s The Kind Of Guy I Dream Of
4. The Gentleman Is A Dope
5. You’d Be Surprised †
6. Love For Sale
7. Skylark
8. Medley: Long Ago And Far Away/You Stepped Out Of A Dream
9. An Occasional Man
10. Out Of This World
11. Hooray For Love
12. Personality
13. My Foolish Heart
14. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Bonus Tracks:
15. Wasting My Love On You
16. Just Give Me A Man

† Bonus Track for Japan and South Korea

Tracks 3, 6, 7, 12 and 14 from Keep It to Yourself
Tracks 2, 4, 10, 11, 13 and 16 from Necessary Evil
Tracks 1, 8, 9, and 15 from New Vintage
Track 5 previously unreleased (recorded 2013, Necessary Evil sessions)

(Eclectus Records, 2017)

Released concurrently with her studio album New Vintage, this 180-gram heavyweight vinyl LP introduced Laura's music to the resurging vinyl market, complete with album art inspired by her beloved mid-century LPs. Ten of her favorite songs from her three studio albums are featured.

Side 1:
1. Love For Sale
2. An Occasional Man
3. Necessary Evil
4. Just Give Me a Man
5. Hooray For Love

Side 2:
6. That’s How I Got My Start
7. Out of This World
8. That’s the Kind of Guy I Dream Of
9. Wasting My Love On You
10. Skylark

Tracks 1, 7, 8, and 10 from Keep It to Yourself
Tracks 3, 4, 5, and 7 from Necessary Evil
Tracks 2 and 9 from New Vintage